Latest Products http://www.vermastickers.com Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.vermastickers.com Barcode Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/barcode-stickers.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Preprinted Barcode Stickers Manufacturers in India. The Barcode Stickers offered by us are manufactured using optimum quality materials and advanced facilities that ensure availability of no alternative in terms of quality and finish. Domed Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/domed-labels.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the staggering 3D Domed Labels Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Domed Labels ensures high gloss, fine finish and long sticking property. Glossy Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/glossy-labels.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the reliable Round Glossy Labels Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The materials in the manufacturing of the Glossy Labels are of optimum quality that ensures high durability, clarity and fine finish. Holographic Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/holographic-stickers.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Holographic Stickers are very significant and used to carry a multitude of messages in numerous shapes, sizes & forms across a wide spectrum of objects & products. The Holographic Stickers manufactured by us have become a major tool to prevent counterfeiting, provide security and authentication. Printed Paper Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/printed-paper-labels.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the preeminent Custom Printed Paper Labels Suppliers in India. The Printed Paper Labels offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and efficacy in respective applications. PVC Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/pvc-stickers.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the prime PVC Plastic Stickers Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Various industrial sectors are placing bulk orders for the PVC Stickers due to the unmatched quality, clarity and sheen. The use of excellent quality materials in the manufacturing ensures high durability and resistivity to moisture. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Soft PVC Stickers customized as per the specifications and drawings provided in terms of sizes, shapes, colors etc. Self Adhesive Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/self-adhesive-labels.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amongst the High Gloss Self Adhesive Labels Suppliers in India. The Self Adhesive Labels offered by us are available in varied sizes, shapes and colors as per the specifications provided. The materials used could be Paper or Plastic depending upon the application area. Self Adhesive Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/self-adhesive-stickers.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the prime High Quality Self Adhesive Stickers Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The array includes both removable and permanent self adhesive materials as per the requirement of the applications. The use of optimum quality materials in the manufacturing of the Self Adhesive Stickers ensures high gloss, durability and resistance to moisture to further meet the advertisement and marketing needs of our clients. Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/stickers.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of premium quality of Stickers. Our wide range of products include Barcode Stickers, Holographic Stickers, PVC Stickers, Self Adhesive Stickers, Computer Sticker, Cosmetic Stickers, Display Stickers, Helmet Stickers, Pharmaceutical Stickers etc. Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/labels.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of high quality Labels. Our wide range of products includes Warning Labels Saree Labels, Self Adhesive Labels, Domed Labels, Printed Paper Labels and Glossy Labels. Computer Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/computer-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Computer Stickers. These Computer Stickers are available in different size and shape as per customer’s requirement. Cosmetic Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/cosmetic-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cosmetic Stickers. We offer these Cosmetic Stickers in different size, shape, designs and colors as per client’s requirement. Cosmetic Stickers are durable, moisture, and scratch resistant. Display Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/display-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Display Stickers. Display Stickers are made from superior quality material that gives them perfect finish. Display Stickers are available in different size, colors and shapes. Helmet Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/helmet-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Helmet Stickers. We offer these Helmet Stickers in variety of sizes, shapes, and colors as per customer’s requirement. Pharmaceutical Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/pharmaceutical-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Stickers come with strong adhesives that remain intact for a long period. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pharmaceutical Stickers. Our Pharmaceutical Stickers are widely in demand and used on medicine bottles that are made of glass or plastic. Water Cooler Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/water-cooler-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of finest quality Water Cooler Stickers in domestic and international markets. We provide Water Cooler Stickers that is moisture free and with superior adhesive. Charger Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/charger-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality Charger Stickers in the market. These Charger Stickers are made from superior quality material. Charger Stickers come with high adhesive quality and moisture resistant. Pouch Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/pouch-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pouch Stickers. Pouch Stickers are made of excellent quality material and with stung adhesive. These Pouch Stickers are used on variety of products such as snacks packet, biscuit packets, ready to eat food etc. Tyre Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/tyre-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make premium quality Tyre Stickers. Tyre Stickers are designed for simple and steadfast application on different tyre walls. These Tyre Stickers go well with all types of tyres, automobile, rickshaw, cycle, bike etc. Warning Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/warning-labels.htm Labels Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Warning Labels. These Warning Labels are made by using premium quality material and can be fixed wherever they are required as per need. Warning Labels come with perfect finish with high gloss and strong adhesive. Fruit Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/fruit-labels.htm Labels Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high quality Fruit Labels. These Fruit Labels are moisture resistant and durable. Fruit Labels are available in variety of striking colors, stunning shapes and designs. Saree Labels http://www.vermastickers.com/saree-labels.htm Labels Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Saree Labels. These Saree Labels are made of high grade material and come with perfect finish. The Labels enhance the brand value of any product. Battery Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/battery-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of a quality range of Battery Stickers. This range includes Auto Battery Sticker, Auto Battery Industrial Sticker, Industrial Battery Sticker, Battery Adhesive Sticker, Automobile Battery Sticker, Automotive Battery Sticker and many more items. RO Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/ro-stickers.htm Stickers Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most RO Stickers Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from New Delhi, India. We bring forth exclusive collection of RO Stickers that are made from superior quality raw materials like vinyl etc. that we procure from trusted sources. Security Void Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/security-void-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Security Void Stickers are widely used in Brand Authentication and Brand Promotion. These are security labels that have anti-counterfeit and holographic features. They are removable and environmental friendly. These labels can be supplied either manually or by auto application. Toy Stickers http://www.vermastickers.com/toy-stickers.htm Stickers Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our sophisticated fabrication unit and state-of-the-art R&D department, we bring forth an eye catchy collection of Toy Stickers like Cosco-2 etc. Our Toy Stickers are manufactured using superior grade raw materials and as per the international standards of quality. Printed Sticker Roll http://www.vermastickers.com/printed-sticker-roll.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive collection of Printed Sticker Rolls that are designed by our highly skilled designers and workers. These sticker rolls are made by utilizing quality raw materials like paper, PVC etc. that we procure from reliable sources. Serial No Sticker http://www.vermastickers.com/serial-no-sticker.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Serial No Sticker from Delhi, India. We use modern printing techniques and high-quality, thick paper material for fabricating the sticker. Metal Sticker http://www.vermastickers.com/metal-sticker.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Metal Sticker from Delhi, India. Fabricated by professionals in adherence to international quality norms, our Metal Sticker has garnered acclaim from all over the world.